top of page

Not Now Chief, I'm in the Zone

I didn't realize I needed a haircut until it just got too long. That's something you really don't think about when you're abroad. Looking around the city I found that barbers and salons were all pretty expensive. Naturally, I asked my host-mom Camilla where I can get a cheap haircut nearby. She said "Oh, I do Julian's hair every time! I can cut yours too." I turned around to look at Julian. He has an approximately 2mm-long buzz. I was desperate and thought "hair grows back." Lets do it. She gave me a bit longer shave than Julian's, but a buzz is a buzz. Now Julian and I salute each other when we walk in. My new haircut and my fabulous barber!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page