top of page

Anticipation

Hello everyone out there, this is my first post on any blog ever. So, if you're reading this, thank you! It is currently Thursday January 15th, the day before I hop on a plan to leave for Denmark for four months... and I can't sit still. The past month on break I have been preparing for tomorrow and I am just squirming at my computer waiting for tomorrow to come already. I've made my trip back to Muhlenberg to say goodbye to my friends and professors. I've gotten calls from my family to wish my good luck and safe travels. I've packed an entire suitcase full of presents for the family I will be staying with. Who knew Elsa dolls would take up so much space? Now it's time to stock up on music for the flight and I will update you all when I arrive in Denmark! Thanks again for following!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page